## N-FUSE North West Youth & Junior Tour





## Stage 1 Result Junior Women

Position	Number	Name	Team	Time	
1	14	Sophie Lewis	Cycle Team OnForm	00:05:39	
2	27	Katie Scott	Cycle Team OnForm	00:05:41	at 00:02
3	35	Anna Shackley	Team 22	00:05:42	at 00:03
4	29	Abi Smith	Campinense - Velo Performance	00:05:44	at 00:05
5	31	Alice Towers	RST/Cycle Division Racing Team	00:05:46	at 00:07
6	9	Lucy Gadd	Storey Racing	00:05:50	at 00:11
7	28	Amelia Sharpe	Liv Cycling Club - Halo Cycles	00:05:52	at 00:13
8	1	Olivia Bent	Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo	00:05:52	st
9	21	Beth Morrow	Edinburgh RC	00:05:53	at 00:14
10	4	Polly Burge	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:05:55	at 00:16
11	19	Amy Monkhouse	Storey Racing	00:05:55	st
12	10	Lauren Higham	Liv Awol	00:05:57	at 00:18
13	17	Elizabeth Marvelly	Liv Awol	00:05:57	st
14	34	Kate Wootton	Cycle Team OnForm	00:05:57	st
15	13	Flora Knight	Team 22	00:05:57	st
16	22	Stella Nightingale	Mike Greer Homes Womens Cycling	00:05:58	at 00:19
17	33	Poppy Wildman	Liv Awol	00:05:59	at 00:20
18	2	Sarah Briggs	RFDA	00:06:01	at 00:22
19	26	Freya Richardson	Hargroves-Montezumas	00:06:06	at 00:27
20	20	Jessica Morrish	North Devon Wheelers	00:06:10	at 00:31
21	3	Phoebe Brown	RFDA	00:06:16	at 00:37
22	12	Ellen Inglis	Team JRC	00:06:18	at 00:39
23	24	Megan Panton	Project 51	00:06:21	at 00:42
24	30	Kate Taylor	The Racing Chance Foundation	00:06:22	at 00:43
25	5	Kess Claxton	Cycle Team OnForm	00:06:24	at 00:45
26	16	Tilly Malbon	Barking & Dagenham CC	00:06:26	at 00:47
27	8	Lucy Ellmore	Otley CC	00:06:27	at 00:48
28	23	Evelyn Oldale	RFDA	00:06:33	at 00:54
29	15	Jasmine Lomas	RFDA	00:06:43	at 01:04
30	18	Rachel McBride	Omagh Wheelers CC	00:07:19	at 01:40

Warning to rider 9 (Lucy Gadd, Storey Racing) and rider 19 (Amy Monkhouse, Storey Racing) for riding with a single number

# N-FUSE North West Youth & Junior Tour



### N-FUSE SPORTS NUTRITION

# Stage 1 General Classification Junior Women

Position	Number	Name	Team	Time
1	14	Sophie Lewis	Cycle Team OnForm	00:05:39
2	27	Katie Scott	Cycle Team OnForm	at 00:02
3	35	Anna Shackley	Team 22	at 00:03
4	29	Abi Smith	Campinense - Velo Performance	at 00:05
5	31	Alice Towers	RST/Cycle Division Racing Team	at 00:07
6	9	Lucy Gadd	Storey Racing	at 00:11
7	28	Amelia Sharpe	Liv Cycling Club - Halo Cycles	at 00:13
8	1	Olivia Bent	Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo	st
9	21	Beth Morrow	Edinburgh RC	at 00:14
10	4	Polly Burge	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	at 00:16
11	19	Amy Monkhouse	Storey Racing	st
12	10	Lauren Higham	Liv Awol	at 00:18
13	17	Elizabeth Marvelly	Liv Awol	st
14	34	Kate Wootton	Cycle Team OnForm	st
15	13	Flora Knight	Team 22	st
16	22	Stella Nightingale	Mike Greer Homes Womens Cycling	at 00:19
17	33	Poppy Wildman	Liv Awol	at 00:20
18	2	Sarah Briggs	RFDA	at 00:22
19	26	Freya Richardson	Hargroves-Montezumas	at 00:27
20	20	Jessica Morrish	North Devon Wheelers	at 00:31
21	3	Phoebe Brown	RFDA	at 00:37
22	12	Ellen Inglis	Team JRC	at 00:39
23	24	Megan Panton	Project 51	at 00:42
24	30	Kate Taylor	The Racing Chance Foundation	at 00:43
25	5	Kess Claxton	Cycle Team OnForm	at 00:45
26	16	Tilly Malbon	Barking & Dagenham CC	at 00:47
27	8	Lucy Ellmore	Otley CC	at 00:48
28	23	Evelyn Oldale	RFDA	at 00:54
29	15	Jasmine Lomas	RFDA	at 01:04
30	18	Rachel McBride	Omagh Wheelers CC	at 01:40

#### First Year Classification

1	14	Sophie Lewis	Cycle Team OnForm	00:05:39
2	29	Abi Smith	Campinense - Velo Performance	at 00:05
3	31	Alice Towers	RST/Cycle Division Racing Team	at 00:07
4	21	Beth Morrow	Edinburgh RC	at 00:14
5	4	Polly Burge	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	at 00:16
6	13	Flora Knight	Team 22	at 00:18
7	2	Sarah Briggs	RFDA	at 00:22
8	26	Freya Richardson	Hargroves-Montezumas	at 00:27
9	12	Ellen Inglis	Team JRC	at 00:39
10	30	Kate Taylor	The Racing Chance Foundation	at 00:43
11	16	Tilly Malbon	Barking & Dagenham CC	at 00:47
12	8	Lucy Ellmore	Otley CC	at 00:48
13	15	Jasmine Lomas	RFDA	at 01:04

#### Team Classification

1	Cycle Team OnForm	00:17:17
2	Liv Awol	at 00:36
3	RFDA	at 01:33