N-FUSE North West Youth & Junior Tour



Stage 1 Result

C Boys

Position	Number	Name	Team	Time	
1	364	Max Hinds	Wyre Forest CRC	00:06:06	
2	380	Adam Murray	East Kilbride Road Club	00:06:13	at 00:07
3	366	Cian Howard	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	00:06:16	at 00:10
4	372	Daniel Kemp	Clifton CC	00:06:18	at 00:12
5	368	James Ingham	Cycle Sport Pendle	00:06:19	at 00:13
6	382	Mackenzie Riley	Kirklees Cycling Academy	00:06:22	at 00:16
7	383	Dylan Sage	Bush Healthcare CRT	00:06:22	st
8	355	Jude Dutoit	Newark Castle CC	00:06:24	at 00:18
9	360	Oscar Gaylor	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	00:06:27	at 00:21
10	370	Albie Jones	North Cheshire Clarion	00:06:28	at 00:22
11	386	Alec Sorby	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	00:06:28	st
12	385	Struan Shaw	Stirling Bike Club	00:06:29	at 00:23
13	381	Matthew Peace	Shibden Cycling Club	00:06:30	at 00:24
14	369	Trayden Jarrett	Eastlands Velo	00:06:32	at 00:26
15	390	Finlay Woodliffe	Welwyn Wheelers CC	00:06:32	st
16	388	Daniel Thompson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:06:35	at 00:29
17	373	James Kinrade	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	00:06:37	at 00:31
18	389	Matthew White	Stockton Wheelers CC	00:06:37	st
19	354	Matthew Bell	Beacon Wheelers	00:06:38	at 00:32
20	376	Orry Lund	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	00:06:38	st
21	367	Ollie Huelin	Jersey Youth Cycling	00:06:40	at 00:34
22	371	RioKelly	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	00:06:41	at 00:35
23	362	Alex Hart	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:06:43	at 00:37
24	384	Ben Scott	Racing Metro 15	00:06:44	at 00:38
25	365	Alex Hodgson	Beacon Wheelers	00:06:46	at 00:40
26	379	Tom Murphy	Liverpool Century Cycling Academy	00:06:46	st
27	377	Jody Mills	Huddersfield Star Wheelers	00:06:48	at 00:42
28	387	Samuel Stewart-Ball	Eastlands Velo	00:06:49	at 00:43
29	359	Josh Gallagher	Orchard CC	00:06:49	st
30	358	Marcus Foster	Eastlands Velo	00:06:53	at 00:47
31	351	Oliver Ball	Salt Ayre Cog Set	00:07:00	at 00:54
32	350	Samuel Abbott	Stratford CC	00:07:02	at 00:56
33	353	Luca Bednarek	Albarosa Cycling Club	00:07:03	at 00:57
34	374	Ethan Leslie	Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club	00:07:05	at 00:59
35	352	Leo Bass	The MI Racing Academy	00:07:10	at 01:04
36	363	Matthew Hill	North Cheshire Clarion	00:07:13	at 01:07
37	378	Samuel Murcott	Newark Castle CC	00:07:16	at 01:10
38	356	Daniel Cosgrove	Liverpool Century Cycling Academy	00:07:16	st
39	391	TJ Teare	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	00:07:18	at 01:12
40	357	Caspar Ellis	Eastlands Velo	00:07:20	at 01:14
41	375	Jack Livesey	Salt Ayre Cog Set	00:07:28	at 01:22

10 second time penalty to rider 365 (Alex Hodgson, Beacon Wheelers) for breach of TR 12.3.2, pacing, for taking pace of another rider

N-FUSE North West Youth & Junior Tour

Stage 1 General Classification

C Boys

Position	Number	Name	Team	Time
1	364	Max Hinds	Wyre Forest CRC	00:06:06
2	380	Adam Murray	East Kilbride Road Club	at 00:07
3	366	Cian Howard	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	at 00:10
4	372	Daniel Kemp	Clifton CC	at 00:12
5	368	James Ingham	Cycle Sport Pendle	at 00:13
6	382	Mackenzie Riley	Kirklees Cycling Academy	at 00:16
7	383	Dylan Sage	Bush Healthcare CRT	st
8	355	Jude Dutoit	Newark Castle CC	at 00:18
9	360	Oscar Gaylor	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	at 00:21
10	370	Albie Jones	North Cheshire Clarion	at 00:22
11	386	Alec Sorby	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	st
12	385	Struan Shaw	Stirling Bike Club	at 00:23
13	381	Matthew Peace	Shibden Cycling Club	at 00:24
14	369	Trayden Jarrett	Eastlands Velo	at 00:26
15	390	Finlay Woodliffe	Welwyn Wheelers CC	st
16	388	Daniel Thompson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	at 00:29
17	373	James Kinrade	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	at 00:31
18	389	Matthew White	Stockton Wheelers CC	st
19	354	Matthew Bell	Beacon Wheelers	at 00:32
20	376	Orry Lund	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	st
21	367	Ollie Huelin	Jersey Youth Cycling	at 00:34
22	371	RioKelly	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	at 00:35
23	362	Alex Hart	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	at 00:37
24	384	Ben Scott	Racing Metro 15	at 00:38
25	379	Tom Murphy	Liverpool Century Cycling Academy	at 00:40
26	377	Jody Mills	Huddersfield Star Wheelers	at 00:42
27	387	Samuel Stewart-Ball	Eastlands Velo	at 00:43
28	359	Josh Gallagher	Orchard CC	st
29	358	Marcus Foster	Eastlands Velo	at 00:47
30	365	Alex Hodgson	Beacon Wheelers	at 00:50
31	351	Oliver Ball	Salt Ayre Cog Set	at 00:54
32	350	Samuel Abbott	Stratford CC	at 00:56
33	353	Luca Bednarek	Albarosa Cycling Club	at 00:57
34	374	Ethan Leslie	Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club	at 00:59
35	352	Leo Bass	The MI Racing Academy	at 01:04
36	363	Matthew Hill	North Cheshire Clarion	at 01:07
37	378	Samuel Murcott	Newark Castle CC	at 01:10
38	356	Daniel Cosgrove	Liverpool Century Cycling Academy	st
39	391	TJ Teare	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	at 01:12
40	357	Caspar Ellis	Eastlands Velo	at 01:14
41	375	Jack Livesey	Salt Ayre Cog Set	at 01:22
42	361	Frederick Griffin	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	at 03:22

First Year Classification

1	3	70	Albie Jones	North Cheshire Clarion	00:06:28
2	3	86	Alec Sorby	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	st
3	3	88	Daniel Thompson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	at 00:07
4	3	79	Tom Murphy	Liverpool Century Cycling Academy	at 00:18
5	3	77	Jody Mills	Huddersfield Star Wheelers	at 00:20
6	3	87	Samuel Stewart-Ball	Eastlands Velo	at 00:21
7	3	59	Josh Gallagher	Orchard CC	st
8	3	65	Alex Hodgson	Beacon Wheelers	at 00:28
9	3	51	Oliver Ball	Salt Ayre Cog Set	at 00:32
10) 3	74	Ethan Leslie	Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club	at 00:37
11	1 3	63	Matthew Hill	North Cheshire Clarion	at 00:45
12	2 3	56	Daniel Cosgrove	Liverpool Century Cycling Academy	at 00:48
13	3 3	91	TJ Teare	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	at 00:50
14	4 3	57	Caspar Ellis	Eastlands Velo	at 00:52
15	5 3	61	Frederick Griffin	Team RL360 Isle Of Man	at 03:00

